November Book Signings

I am happy to be able to visit a few places in my hometown area in Illinois at the beginning of November.  Here are a couple of events that I have lined up already

Thursday, November 1, 2012

6:30 pm – 9:00 pm

The Princeton Public Library

698 East Peru Street, Princeton, Illinois 61356

Come join me as I visit my old stomping grounds in Princeton Illinois. I will be reading from Painted Black and talking a bit about the inspiration for the story. There will also be a chance to buy books and get them signed. I look forward to seeing everyone!

via Book Signing at the Princeton Public Library

Friday, November 9, 2012

5:00pm until 7:00pm in PST

820 La Salle St Ottawa IL 61350

The Book Mouse is the lone bookstore standing in my hometown area around LaSalle Illinois. Come help me celebrate its existence by attending a reading and book signing during their annual holiday Open House.

via Book Signing at the Book Mouse bookstore.

About dborys

Author of STREET STORIES suspense novels View all posts by dborys

Accessorize me:

