I’m Asking For It

It’s time to buff up the place.  Live up to my About Me statement below:

Chicago, freeze-dried bodies, kids sleeping on the streets. That’s what this blog is about. What’s what my novel is about. Dark urban graffiti, hard rock music and doing what you gotta do to survive.

I’d love to fill this site end-to-end with throw-ups and tags that make it as representative of the streets as Painted Black is.  So I’m asking for your help.  Send me your one liners and murals.  Snap that back-to-back on your neighborhood wall and send the pics to me.  Help me dress up the entire site by suggesting post topics, widget titles and YouTube vids.

Show me how cool you are by burning how uncool I am.

Hang your skateboard up over there on the wall a sec and snap some fat caps on some cannons.  Let’s bomb this place.

About dborys

Author of STREET STORIES suspense novels View all posts by dborys

Accessorize me:

