Painted Black, the CD

This month is my big local push to contact bookstores and media outlets in the Seattle area.  I am planning to visit some stores, and maybe even libraries, in person to hand out press packets.  I also plan to mail packets to news and other PR sources that aren’t as easy to visit in person.

One thing I decided to include in the press packet is a CD with a watermarked .pdf version of the novel.  I spent some time playing with the CD label maker I have and came up with this design.  What do you think?  I’m kind of pleased with it.  I hope maybe some reviewers and book st0re owners will be, too.

About dborys

Author of STREET STORIES suspense novels View all posts by dborys

Accessorize me:

