Author Spotlight on Margaret Millmore’s blog

Every little bit of publicity helps and I have found there are many welcoming sites out there like Margaret Millmore’s blog willing to post a bit about me and Painted Black.  Thank you, Margaret.  You’ve got a great site.  I hope my readers visit and check all the other authors you’ve interviewed as well.

If there is one unifying theme to my work, it is an attempt to look the real world in the face, the good and the bad, and keep going no matter what.  Like the character in one of my short stories says, “It’s how you deal with the darkness that counts.”

via Margaret Millmore – Featured Authors

About dborys

Author of STREET STORIES suspense novels View all posts by dborys

Accessorize me:

